What are your views on extraterrestrial life forms? Do you think aliens really exist?

The issue of extraterrestrial life has become a matter of discussion for quit some years now, although various quarters of society are engaged in discussing this vital topic, yet there has not been substantial result. So i will discuss my view about extraterrestrial life forms and existence of aliens in the Universe in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, diversity is the beauty of Nature, which is shared not only by human beings but also plants and animals, likewise there are many planets are available in our Universe, but life is only possible on the Earth. However, some people think some living beings are also line on the other stars and planets, they are called aliens.

Apart from this, science has changed the world drastically, that's why many scientists claim that existence of extraterrestrial life and they also showed many evidences, which are related to the aliens life. Furthermore, nowadays many movies have made on the based on aliens life, in which were showed lots of information about them. Besides this, scientists are discovering about extraterrestrial life and their benefits for the human. After that, many astronauts have sent some satellites on other planets for knowing about aliens life, unfortunately, they could not connect them.

In conclusion, it can be said that human cannot know about deeply secrets of nature, although technology is increasing day by day. So that government should help that people, who are trying to know about extraterrestrial life.