In recent years some websites have appeared which allow students to grade their teachers. Some people believe that this is a good idea, while others think that these websites give power to the wrong people.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

The Internet is being used to discuss many matters of our life. Similarly, some websites have appeared which allow students to grade their teachers. Some people are in the view that this is a good idea, however, some people don’t agree with this and think that these websites give power to the wrong people. This easy will discuss websites should not be used to grade teachers.

Using websites to grade teachers is not a good idea. Grading teacher based on their teaching skill need in-depth knowledge. Most of the websites don’t use the proper method to grade teachers which lead to false grading. This false grade can impact on the professional life of teachers. For example, a teacher who gets a bad grade on the website may get disappointed and leave the teaching field.

Websites should be discouraged from grading educators. The website which grade educator may be used by bad people to defame the teachers. For example, students who don’t perform well in their studies may use these websites to give the false grade to their teachers. Moreover, these websites can be used to pressurize educator to promote non-performing students to the next classes.

This easy discussed the negative impacts of using websites to grade teachers. Therefore, I believe that grading educators using websites is not a good idea and it should be discouraged.