As a result of advances in medical care, average life expectancy is increasing for men and women. Do you think most people will see this as a positive development? What are the disadvantages of an ageing population for individuals and society? Support you

I evolutionary that because of benefits in hygiene system life expectancy in both genders has grown. I think, the most people will look at this as positive development, but I think , it has disadvantage. One of disadvantage is birth ratio higher than death so the population is increasing, whoever the people have need more material food to ratio to before so the government is force that supply it whit high expensive and other advantage, productivity decrease also countries vulnerable to attack other countries. The population aged are retired so the are consumer that for government very costly, but the medical care advance has a lot of advantage, for example :with decrease to cost treatment can money the result that it to spend for education system also low medical expense affect on psychological aspect. Overall, existence of a good health system can help to improve mental health in school, trails work, society, before to found health system to the may today, humans death by a little illness and more woman death during childbirth and various illness, rampant on the different area so the government try to improve themselves health system because it's very important to the countries decided to found the world health organization for avoid of rampant ill.