Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers.

Motivation during studying has become a controversial issue among the publec all around the worl. Although a considerable number of inhabitants believe that this stimulation is benefecial as it regarded both constructive and positive, some faculties hold opponents view and stated that training is the most paramount feature in educational success. I am inclined to profoundly believe that motivation has the greatest effect as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why inspiring during education is advantageous. First and foremost, pupils need to sufficient stimuli to study and take in their courses. Secondly, it is crystal clear that without these self-stimuli, they do not attend in team-work and the other activities in their classes. For instance, according to recent research which was conducted by Tehran University, the students who have enthusiasm in their education are more seccussful than the others. Thirdly, from my own experience when I was a postgraduate student, I did not have any stimulus for participate the class activities or other training schemes which I was forced to do, because I felt these such classes were dull.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that training has some merits as well. Undoubtedly, pupils need to be trained by their tutors in order to pass their courses. In training the youths can absorb all the issues.

In conclusion, while trianing has some merits, I strongly believe that stimulation has more influence.