should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

The importance of improve in the public transport which was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial Influences of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion

There are myriad of reason which I will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that this will ultimately reduce the pollution level because individual will prefer public transport as their made of accommodation. Consequently, this significant step will also reduce the traffic on roads. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that as it will prove to be a boon for our environment.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the vital effects is that it will also reduce the government revenue. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend in favor of this trend

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of improve the network of public transport are indeed too great to ignore.