In some countries around the world voting is compulsory. do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting?

The importance of compulsory voting in world which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but most preponderant one stems from the fact that voting are compulsory for everyone in world as well as voting is rights of very person. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that voting is for compulsory to finding a good leader and good politician for instance voting is always better for country economy. Needless to say all these merits stand compulsory voting in world in a good stead. Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effect is that because of voting any citizen giving their opinion by voting. Besides voting is power of every citizen and Voting is a sign of unity . Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of compulsory voting in world. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of compulsory voting in world are indeed too great