large shopping malls are replacing the small shops.

The importance of large shopping malls are replacing the small shops which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the small shops are very helpful for poor people because sometimes they are not buy things from shopping malls. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the rich families are not purchase things in small shops because they always go to prefer the big shopping malls. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial impact is that the small shops are easily accessible to the local consumer because individuals can avail the benefits of the daily needs within a walking distance from their resistance. Besides, some people are working and they do not have enough time so they can buy things from their nearest shop. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

To be conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of large shopping malls are replacing the small shops are indeed too great to ignore.