In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Any cuisine is part of individual life and every regime promises right to eat to everyone. Over eating or eating junk food is rely on individual to digest in form obesity or energy. Some people believe that they should stop eating fast food and government should levy a tax barrier on those fast food items to prevent obesity's cases and other believe imposing the taxes is not best solution. In this essay, I partially reckon the notion and will discuss both views and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, people believe that halting at eating fast food and imposing a heavy tax on these items resolve the problems of disorder and obesity. They believe that current rate of obesity and other diseases such as high blood pressure, sugar etc are raising in societies. They believe that government come forward and levy a higher tax slab on cold drinks, fast foods such noodles, Maggie etc. They also tend to believe these items may give a potential risk of critical diseases.

On contrary, people argue that imposing a heavy tax on these items will not solve this problems. There are other method such as campaign for awareness, nutrition guidelines and etc. People argue that consumption of these item should not be on daily basis which is harmful. People consider that government doesn't impose any taxes on these beverages, fast foods which could be financial load on them. Health issue may be happen with other edible products as well.

In recapitulate, there are strong facts discussed for this argument. I reckon partially and strongly decline the view of tax impose on public. I recommend regime should campaign the nutrition guide to be stick on every products.