Some organizations integrate employees in decision making process of their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. / Company’s top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process. Discuss your viewpoint on this and support your answer with examples.

In recent years, one of the most conspicuous trends of contemporary world is a colossal upsurge in the ongoing debate that companies indulge employers decision making for productivity of the industry, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. Some people believe that employer has rights to accountable imply taking decisions, while others disagree that decision making is a huge hurdle and shall be avert. In this essay, I will elaborate both the positive and negative facets.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons of this soaring concern. Firstly, it is always a good way that employees shall involve in making decisions, which is good for the future in-dependency. For instance, in countries like china and japan, managers along with the employees involve them in decision as such not only benefits to the organisation but it helps the employees to ascend their skills, triumphant their confidence and hence will be helped to take any sort of accountability in skills for future. Hence, needless to say that it is always a positive impact of decision-making.

However, there are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelmed the potential benefits of decision-making, employees are always in a big hurdle, as such certain mistake of the employees will terminate or will be insulted in every aspects. The primary concern stem from the fact that in every aspect they descend and lose their motivation at work side. For instance in few industries as seen in Philippines, most of the senior organisation involve the employees giving them responsibility which do certain minor mistakes they lose their jobs. Apparently, they are pressurized and leads a bad position and degraded themselves.

To recapitulate, one can conclude that in-spite merits associated with this, but the negative sides shall be look into this matter and are indeed too great to ignore.