Some people are born with creativity, should creativity taught?

The importance of technological inventions, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of more and more investiments are been done in this area is increasing each year and has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on beneficts that it can bring to the technological current world in recent years. it can be agreed that advantages can be taken to a individual area or society. this essay will elaborate how this advantages could be used and how a disavantage can be showed when is not well structured and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why new technological inventions are a great toward to the future, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that for specifics groups it turns a disadvantage. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study has shown that 68% of all inventions are been to find a cure for uncurable ilnesses. Therefore, others inventions are directly related to reducing human work with machines.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that relate to illness. For instance, a close friend was benefited after a new drug has been created to cure his Parkinson shakes. Hence, his life became much better after this.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the importance of new technological inventions, although should the government control this kind of program with care and should not be overlooked.