Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Exercise and a balanced diet plays a crucial role in maintaining ones' health and body. Some says, former is more essential than the latter. But both must be followed simultaneously in order to make ones body fit and energetic. The details are described below.

On one side, regular exercises like Yoga, dance and stretches keeps body fit and

regulates blood supply to overall body. This releases the happy Harmons called 'Dopamine', that always keeps mind and body healthy and energetic.

It rejuvenates the growth of new cells and tissues by degenerating the extra muscles or dead cells as sweat. This regular mechanism makes body young a active through out the day. This when adapted as a habit, keeps diseases like diabetes out of bay forever.

Secondly, the constant activities keeps body fit ang young. Also, it has the benefit of maintaining mental health and de-stress anxieties and depression by shedding extra wastes through sweats.

On the other hand, a balanced diet is more important in providing nutrients and energy supply to carryout any activity. A good balanced diet like green leaves, vegetables, pulses help supplying necessary growth of new muscles and cells and energy to carryout new activity. Also, regular habit of unhealthy food intake like junks and packaged products may lead to many associated diseases. Hence following a balanced diet is more vital.

To conclude, a balanced approach must always be followed in keeping ones' health fit and energetic by changing lifestyle habits like regular exercise and healthy balanced food consumption which makes an individual healthy and fit.