Some people argue Laws changes human behavior whereas some disagree. Do you agree with it? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

In this contemporary era, laws are the only way to control the public. Laws are useful for the society to keep rules and regulation in a proper way. Some people believe that laws can change the human behavior and other is with some opposite thought. In my opinion, laws are the only way to set people in a correct way.

To start with, there are several reasons why laws change human behavior. Laws are used for the betterment of the social group and individual. Everyone in the society has a different perspective on laws of obeying and disobeying it. In addition, breaking the laws is punishable. Fear consequences make people behave in both social and professional capacities.

Furthermore, legal problems which cannot end will bring some negative impact on their personal and professional life. There are many rules which help especially women feel equal and safe in the society, it is a positive change. Laws influences in the very significant way in young stars. For example, especially, many young stars are influenced by drugs and other anti-traditional activities that can be controlled by laws.

In a nutshell, it can be concluded that laws help the people in a positive way. Laws constantly change human behavior and prospection towards many things consciously and unconsciously.