Some people believe law changes human behavior. Do you agree/disagree?

The importance of law changes human behaviour, has always been debatable, has now upsurged a lot of argument in favour and against it; thus, it has become more controversial. The substantial influence of law rule changes has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in an integral part of the nation. It can be agreed that upside of law changes human life is instrumental indeed; however, it has some drawbacks as well. This thesis will elaborate both perspectives and will provide a well weighed conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why new law impacts on human life is unreservedly salient, but most conspicuous one lies in the fact that law and regulation in the nation playing vital role to secure the society. Law changes, for example, having positive impact on every sector. Therefore, it is a vital time for people to appreciate the significance of new rules and regulations for the overall amelioration of the universe.

However, there are some people who choose to think differently and hold an opponent view point which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of law changes over human; nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that keep changing rules would be calamitous in some field . For example, some people wouldn’t be aware of new law and the commit offence and then they pay very big penalty , that’s y keeping Changing law can make peoples upset. Hence, it is apparent that downside of law changes cannot be overlooked.

The above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of keep fluctuation in laws; while, it is evident that it has various benefits, therefore, it’s deleterious impacts cannot be overlooked and have to be well addressed and well weighed against its merits.