Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

One of the most notable trends in today’s world is an enormous upsurge in the thinking of some people, as they think that laws change human behavior. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should not be under consideration. In this essay, I will present an overview of the merits of this change in the behavior or benefits to following the laws and change in behavior.

There are plenty of arguments in favor of my stance. The most significant one is that it helps to slow down the crime rate in a country or city. Not only this change in the behavior controls the crime rate, but this variation in behavior also helps in the development of a nation. Needless to speak, all these merits have a far-reaching impact on the people's thinking and nation's build.

In my opinion, another focal aspect of this argument is that people regularly concentrate on their work rather than looking for the shortcuts. Besides when the crime rate is quite low then only people support their government and its rules in a precise manner to help the government in the advancement of the country. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that according to the laws people change their thinking and work accordingly. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both change in the thought and control on crime rate apparently can be seen. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor that laws change human behavior.

Aforesaid in the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the change in behavior according to laws are indeed too great to ignore.