Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Law refers to the rules made by the government or community in a society to follow the certain system. I also believe that law changes the behavior of people. In this essay, I will discuss to support my opinion.

Firstly, the law is made to adhere to the rules by the people because it maintains discipline in society as well as in their life too. For example; traffic rules are made to reduce the accident if any rules are broken by the people they will be a penalty for their mistake and so is happen in other cases like crime or murder, theft, etc…

However, I also believe that some time strict rules which are forced to follow to the people may concrete negative result. For example; punishment given to criminal or an innocent person will try to take revenge after completing the sentence with their enemy. Which is not good. So think these people should send to habitation center or cases should be analyzed properly.

In conclusion, after analyzing both sides I think without law people will behave animal or do whatever they want where with law people will live in the certain system which is good for the nation and this maintain peace in a society.