Over a few decades, the evolution of technology has changed the lifestyle of people whereas in other side people life have become complicated. Because of the evolution of the latest technology from a house cleaner to cuisine machine, it has totally diverted people live in a different path. In this essay, I’ll discuss the both argument i.e. weather technology has made people life comfortable or improve quality of life than I will conclude my opinion with a reason.

Firstly, an I’ve mentioned above the technology has made people life easier and comfortable at the same time people have become slaves of technology. People are using it wrongly; technology is made to save time so they could do more work or can gain more output in a short time but instead of doing that people are engaged in technology.

In other hands, using any technology depends on the user how they use and for what purpose they are using. It is necessary for people to know that the use of technology and learning how to use it. For example, a computer can be used in a different way, if the computer is used for office work or study purpose than it is a positive use of technology but it is used for playing a game in an office than it can’t give your output. Here, people, most of the time is being spent on the technology rather than working. Now, people are blaming the technology that they have very less leisure time.

In conclusion, I reckon that technology can save our time and can also make our life like vain. Thus, it depends upon the user how they use it.