Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

These days ,there is an ongoing debate among people that whether laws change the human behavior or not. Some people argue that it act as a deterrent from indulging the people in crime while others have a different point of view. This essay will discuss that why laws are essential important for proper functioning of society.

To commence with , it is well known fact that people live in society which have all types of people.Hence, it becomes imperative to have hard and stern laws in order to protect the good people from criminals.To instance, in Arab country, there is zero percent crime rate due to strict laws.Therefore, it can be taken in account that laws change the Behavior of people.

Furthermore, there are numerous reliable grounds to support the belief that for people laws act as a deterrent for not indulging in wrong activities.As a tangible example, a scientific research taken by prestigious university asserted that people behavior depends on the laws for a particular area.Hence , it is clear that laws are much required for maintaining peace and harmony of the society.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed that laws prevents the people from commiting the crimes.Therefore I would strongly recommed that strict laws are necessary for proper functioning of the society where the crime rates are increasing day by day.