Some people believe one can be brilliant without leaving their local areas. To what extent do you think travel should be a component to improve education quality?

The important effect of some people can be brilliant without leaving their local areas was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of some people can be brilliant by living one particular place has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people become more brilliant who live in a same place in a long term on recent year. It can be agreed that people can be more intelligent and brilliant without leaving local area which helps in personal and professional growth.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people become briliant who live local area but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that people can easily understand and get knowledge about the polticiles and social and cultural knowledge. As an illustration, people can be more intelligent who live in local area can grow their social life styel in society. In addition, a current research shows in America shows David Jones of polticians he developed his polticial carrer in his local area in ciago and get sucessful. Thus, it plays vital roles in people life.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that people who live in local area can be independent and get sucess in life. For instance, people who live in long time in local area can build and develop a new technology in society. Thus, it is very important.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of people can be brilliant who live in local area is prominent, although the way the way of people who live in local area is not sucessful should be well handled.