Some people claim that digital age has made us lazier, it has made us more knowledgeable. Discuss both opinions.

In this tech-savvy era, people are using many advanced technical thing in all areas. Some people claim that technology made people lazier while proponents argue that people improving their knowledge by the advance technology. I believe that, people are developing by the advance technology and improving themselves in all aspects by their own. The reasons are development in communication and labour work is reduced with machinery.

Firstly, by the advance technology internet, people are able to contact other which are at far places. People are able to learn a lot of information about the world and outside the world. According the research conducted by Stanford University, many people who are live in developed countries to studies and business connect to the home town very easily by the internet 98% of information is passing through internet.

Secondly, these days as people are changing their life style as the technology is changing. Education system is also changed the teaching methodology into digital class and 3-d class for better visualization to students. According to the survey, more than 80% of schools are changed their education system in digital classrooms, where student can get more information by watching than listening.

In conclusion, although people are becoming lazier with digital technology, there are many benefits with advancements in technology. To this generation and competitive world, people digital technology is very useful for fast growth.