Under developed countries, tourism has disadvantages and can be said the opposite as well.

In this era tourism is developed rapidly. Many countries economy is mainly based in the tourism. Low cost airfare made entire tourism industries raise of economies. There are many obvious benefits with tourism. Some people think there are advantages with tourism and others oppose this opinion. In my view it has both pros and cons lets discuss possible explaination.

First and foremost, many developed countries economies thrive heavy on rain-fed agriculture and tourism. Tourism have ample of employment opportunities in hotels, restaurant and entertainment fields without any educational back ground. Moreover, it also helps to poverty reduction by developing the small business and employment to people. So the most developed and under developed countries depends on tourism. For example, country like Kenya, developed by foreign exchange. The country 63% GDP is dominated by tourism. Many people from Germany and UK visit coastal beaches and game reserves in Kenya.

On the flip side, there are disadvantages in tourism. The country culture and tradition might lose. More use of biodegradable products are using like plastic which is environmental hazard. There is chance for attraction of the western culture and forgets their culture.

To conclude, there are ample of advantages in the tourism to under developed countries to expand the culture worldwide with proper analysis. People can control using of plastic with proper rules from the government