some people give the opinion that working women do not pay attention to bring up children . hence they should be discouraged from doing job , what extent agree and disagree

The importance of woman don't pay attention to bring up children, has always been debatable, has now upsurged a lot of argument in favor and against it, thus, it has become more controversial. The substantial influence of children's upbringing has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in an integral part of the society. It can be agreed that upside of kids upbringing is instrumental indeed, however, it has some drawbacks as well. This essay will elaborate the both assertions and provide a well-weighed conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons how woman attention is substantial for children is unreservedly salient, but most conspicuous one lies in the fact that work is equally important for woman especially when she is a single parent mother so it couldn't be justified that a mother can't do job while having children responsibilities. Working woman, for example, can work for running their home and their personal expenses. Therefore, it is a vital time for to appreciate the significance of woman attention towards their children for the overall amelioration of society.

However, there are some people who choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of woman responsibilities for their kids, nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that woman should stay home with their child for their positive and healthy growth. For example, only a mother can understand their kids better but if they also want to go out and do job then who will raise their infants. Hence, it is apparent a downside of woman neglecting cannot be overlooked.

The above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of children growth while, it is evident that it has various benefits, although it's deleterious effects cannot be overlooked and have to well addressed and well balanced against it's merits.