Medical technology is responsible for the human’slife expectancy. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

The importance of medical technology, which has been always been debatable, has now upsurged a lot of argument in favour and against it, thus it has become more controversial. The substantial influence of medical advancement has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that upsides of medical advances are instrumental indeed;however, it has some drawbacks as well. This essay will elaborate both assertions and will provide well weighed conclusions.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why medical technology is unreservedly salient, but most conspicuous one lies in the fact that medical science has invented new machines and introduced many medicine for almost every disease. Over the past years Medical advancements;for instance, upgraded their level of research to acquire their goals. Therefore, it is a vital time for people to appreciate the significance of medical advancement for amelioration of society.

However, there are some people, who choose to think differently and hold an opposing view point which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of Medical science. Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that medical terms can be calamitous in various circumstances as they are still new to use. For instance, it could be life taking technologies. Hence, it is apparent that downside of medical science cannot be overlooked.

The above dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of medical technologies, while it is evident that it has various benefits, although it’s deleterious effects cannot be ignored and have to be well addressed and well balanced against its merits.