some people said creativity is something a person was born with others thought creativity can be taught and developed

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on people have already extraordinary work when they were born can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. My view is that I believe that learning can anyone can reach creativity as by developing skills anyone become more creative, and I shall put my forth in this essay.

To commence with creativity is art and some creative work is done with the person was born It is also important to note that when this is depending on the basic environment and nature of family member. For instance, a study shows that if any child born in celebrity’s family then at the younger edge they will become celebrity too, and this shows the importance of there `are many people who have lots of extraordinary work but they have not learned about it, they have created with born is crucial for creativity is born with is true, but the importance of teaching to be creative should not be overlooked.

on the other hand, inventiveness also did on basic of to tack teaching and developing. It is vital to observe that while some athletics make their skill and build body with very hard-working. Hence, some athletics make their skill. Thus, build body with very hard-working has proven its importance to both individuals and society.

In conclusion, I see equally potential evidence that supports the arguments I have provided above. Hence, I believe that folks have also creative work since born and they can be taught and evolution of extra special work and it is an ideal way to deal with this situation because this would true that to build special creativity by learning and development for the nation.