Some people said creativity is something a person was born with. Others thought creativity can be taught and developed. What’s your opinion? Explain.

Some opinion go for people have already extra ordinary work when they were born and some opinion counter argue with saying that creativity can learnt and developed. There are stronger arguments on both sides hence, before coming down to my point I will discuss controversial aspect of that through out this essay.

There are numbers of reason in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that creativity is art and some creative work already done with when person was born. this is depending on basic environment and nature of family member. In addition, there are many people who have lots of extra ordinary work but they have not learnt about it, they have creativity with born. Such example, if any child born in celebrity’s family then at younger edge they will become celebrity too.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that inventiveness also done on basic of to tack teaching and developing. Moreover, some athletics make their skill and build body with very hard-working. there for we can say that they build creativity with own special field.

To conclusion and given my opinion, I would say that folks have also creative work since born and they can taught and evolution of extra special work; it is ideal way to deal with this situation. In big picture, this would true that to build special creativity by learning and development for the nation.