Some people say that self-driving cars will be a benefit to the society, while others believe they will cause more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your own opinion using relevant examples.

Driving car has now become an essential thing these days as the usage has increased. Some people drive on their own out of interest while others opt for drivers. This essay discusses about both positives and negative impacts of self-driving and having drivers.

Self-drivers naturally have more confidence on them self. They help others in teaching driving as well. Moreover people who knows to drive and also has car, don't prefer to have a driver.The good thing about self-driving is that we need not depend on anyone to commute. On the other hand, before driving a car on our own people should ensure to pass driving tests and possess proper license by the government. Additionally, a lot of practice in rough roads and heavy traffic is required to avoid any accident and harm to others. A survey in a newspaper portrays that, over 40% accidents are caused by practiced diver due to lack of practice and experience.

Having a driver who is well experienced and know all the routes is highly beneficial for all to reach destination on time. We can go with divers if we are planning for a vacation in car. This helps in having a peaceful trip through tough roads, hill stations etc. Also avoiding drivers may cause lack of employment who are only skilled in driving. For example, higher officials,business people, politicians, celebrities have a dedicated driver and car for daily commutation to their place of work even though they travel via same route. This can be avoided as for a single person a resource, money and effort are wasted. This is where the help of drivers are not essential and can be taken ownership by the person them self.

To put it in a nutshell, self-drivers can be encouraged only when they are experienced and sustain hectic instances such as traffic, or any prevention of accidents. Drivers can be use on travelling to a new place or in case of any emergency situations.