Some people think that cars should be banned from large cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, the issue of car banning in large cities has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Shoud cars be removed from urban areas?". Whereas it is a widely held view that banning cars can be a practical solution to solve large cities problems, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, car pollutants are bound up inextricably with burning fossile fuels, which indicates that thely lead to both environmental pollutions and industrial cities. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the public transportation and commuting as well as an exponential increase in electric cars. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented so far supports the contention that likelihood of crowded cities is correlated positively with not only the air pollution but also noise pollution and streets's capacity.

Within the realm of society and economy, without the slightest doubt, cars prohibition attribute to less-crowded cities, in that it would come down to the resource efficinecy, gas consumption reduction, and less expenditures on fossile fules. A salient example of such attribution is streets' capacity, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take broadening streerts for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint overcrowding problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of promoting hybride cars in large cities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying gores, "all's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that banning cars from large cities would be beneficial.