Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In these days, different types of diets and exercises are very popular amongst people. Most of the people have some ideas about these exercises' and diets' benefits. In this paper, I will evaluate both types of ideas about them which can cause some debates from time to time.

First and foremost, some people assume that exercises are more beneficial than balanced diets. As we see from the people preferences, there are different types of diets which are applied by people to get a healthy body. These people claim that all of these diets are not beneficial to people. Moreover, they think that just exercises should be applied by people because of the regular movements of bodies. For example, women prefer to utilize from recent diet programs to get the desired shape in a short period; however, they cannot achieve it because of not having an appropriate exercise plan to work out.

On the other hand, another type of people adds that having a balanced diet is more advantageous than exercises. In that point, they claim that a balanced diet must be there if anyone wants to be healthy because of the natural influences of the foods what we eat. Furthermore, they think that bodies are affecting by foods all of the time regarding healthy or unhealthy food items. For instance, if someone eats unhealthy foods, this person cannot be healthy as he does not break this type of eating.

To sum up, people find exercises or healthy diets as a good way to be healthy. In my opinion, people should be precise and meticulous about both to get what they deserve because two of them play a crucial role in health.