Team sports are general promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events can lead

Team sports are very popular amongst popular from children to elders. Normally, it affects people's mindsets and psychological situations according to their levels of love or addiction. At some points, people become very harmful and they show unreasonable behaviors due to their favorite teams' loses or earnings.

Unfortunately, most of the fans of team sports, especially football fans, show some exaggerated behaviors as a result of these teams' results achieved from sports games. Suddenly people can become a very different person than their previous situations. For example, most of the people prefer to swear opposite football team when their favorite team feeling belong to loses a match. They need to say very bad and insulting words to represent their fear and fury. This is one of the bad incomes of the excitement resulting from football matches.

As an addition to the first detrimental side, a group of people feels critically belong and addicted to their favorite teams. Strangely, they need to be addicted to these teams to be enough loyal fans of the teams. They do not prefer to show their loyalty and love to teams without being addicted in an unhealthy way. For instance, some conflicts in families occur during the representation of football matches on televisions because of a lack of communication during that. There may be limited time to spend time with each other as a family; however, the addicted person can choose to spend his or her time with the television instead of the family.

To sum up, team sports bring about some dangerous behaviors and situations such as swearing and being addicted. In my opinion, there must be more psychological researching and help about this problem to understand and solve that wisely and deeply to overcome these common attributes.