it is important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics?

The imporance of study history and literature which was always debatable has now become more coontoroversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notice. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational . This essay will furher elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this tren d and thus will leads to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate his arguments but the most preponderant one stems form the reveats about ancient culture consequntant gives as information and knowladge of literature books written by renowned authoors for exaple william shakespear. Another pivootal aspect of this trend is that explores the cauntry ,s history and tradititoon.

Elaborating my viewpoint , there are some more demerits but one of the crucial effrcts is that it the school only fows on studing woor three partiwlars subjeets . Hence, it is apparent why are againt favour of this trend.

According to the arguments afoorementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of subjuts oof history and lierature than wathumetics or scince great to ignore.