Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with. Discuss both options and give examples.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals keeping pets has been one of the prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. Some masses think that pet is helpful for children but others assert that it is harmful and unhealthy. I will discuss both the arguments in further paragraphs.

To begin with, keeping pets at home plays an enormous act in human life. Firstly, pets play a role as a friend in children life because pupils can play with it as well as they can feel secure. Moreover, they provide the security of people because their sense of smell is very high so pets can easily catch the thief person eventually they protect the property of human. Furthermore, some dogs are very cute in which small babies spend their time with us so they can enjoy more whereas parents can secure about their children care.

On the other hand, it is dangerous and unhealthy for pupils. Primarily, some breed of pets is very dangerous and they cannot mix with human life. Harmful pets bite the children it is detrimental for children health. Pets bite is very harmful for human health because it spread the fatal disease which is not cureable. Furthermore, some dangerous diseases spread by keeping pets in home.

In conclusion, in my point of view keeping pets at home is beneficial or not for children but it is the responsibility of parents to care about children which type of pets keep into home.