Should universities penalize students for the late submission of their work?

The importance of universities penalize which as always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one steam from the fact that it bring more responsibility on students and make them punctual. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it further motivates them to complete assignments on time. Needless to say, all these merits stand universities penalize in a good stead.

elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that universities penalize otherwise, they might become careless which is good for their grades and it reduces tutor’s responsibility. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of universities penalize are too great.