Some people think law changes human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of law, which has always been debated, has now become more controversial. Law is the main key which keep this society safe. It can be agreed that law changes human behaviour but some people has adopted an opposing view. This essay will elaborate both sides of human behaviour and lead to logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why law changes human behaviour but most conspicuous one steam that everyone has to follow traffic rules. Traffic rules, tax rules, and crime laws are mainly considerable laws which might change people's behaviour. For example, there was a traffic rules changed during Commonwealth game in Australia. People didn't like at the first time when they were introduced but letter on everyone had follow them. Thus, it proved the point of changes in human behaviour because of law.

On the contrary, some people have adopted an opposing view which means law never be able to change human's behaviour. This side of argument could proved by giving example of Indian traffic laws which are always hard to obey. For instance, seventy percent of people don't follow laws in India apart from criminal laws such as killing some one, robbery, kidnapping, stealing, cheating, and take over someone else property. Thus, it's depend on country and its people to obey the laws and change their behaviour.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that law changes human behaviour regardless of situation.