Some people think law changes our behaviour. Discuss.

Change is inevitable to keep pace with changing times, it is right said that change is the law of nature. Whereas many people believe that law changes our behavior. So topic has two views, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, laws help the people in some difficulties such as crimes, likewise without law cruel persons will do crimes with that people who live under the poverty line, due to which they cannot complaint against them, so that it also help them to take justice and it gives the punishment to the accused. Moreover, sometime good rules save us from big mishapening and accidents, like government made some rules in driving like wear the helmet and stop on the red light, which save the people from dangerous accidents.

On the other hand, some people are opposite this, they say that laws make them more aggressive, because sometime when they are in hurry, then traffic rules disturb them, due to which sometime they have to face some problems. Besides this, the people who are richest or celebrities, they do not follow the rules,only layman have to follow the law. In addition, politicians easily destroy the laws, whereas officers support them in the crimes.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion government should make strict rules against the people who do not follow the proper rules.