Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?.

Recently, the concepts of some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future and its corresponding impacts have a heated debate. Although believed by that the matters of others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfilment is highly beneficial, such issues is regarded thoroughly negative and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that different different opinion can be a plus, and i will narrate that throughout further discussion.

To commence with, can handy with the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the merits of some people work force and education both have make good members of society, as well as, depend to self think are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience as well as stated by many conducted a social experiment which illustrate educations and work loads ,thus, it can be considered nothing less than a boon for us.

However, in the eon of advancement, education and worked are do the good members might increase the consequences of personality moreover, fundamental aspect of think and knowledge could relate to this reality that the drawbacks of different opinion pertain to a workforce and education to cite an example, some drawn survey undertaken by a prestigious body has asserted that down side of people thinking is bound to negatively with education related. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of propels arguments depends in all situations.

To conclude , the workforce and education to prepare in future make good members while there are several compelling arguments on both side. i duly believe that the pros of education thinking to propels far outweigh its con, Not only the advantage of sepretary opinions proves it significance in real life, but also overshadows the trivial negatives.