Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

These days, there is a huge debate about the definition of the intelligence. Some people believe that there is a strong relationship between the success and the intelligence, while others argue that the intelligence could be determined in other ways rather than the success. This essay will discuss the reasons why the intelligence could not be measured by success and it could be measured in other ways.

Firstly, the intelligence could not be measured through the success because people have different opportunities. Some people have better chances to perform their thoughts while others don't have. For example, people who live in the USA have a better chance to success rather than people who live in Egypt, the US government provides their citizens with all tools required to their succes, while the government in Egypt does not own the resources to help its citizens to success. Therefore, it seems clear that there is no fixed correlation between success and intelligence.

On the other hand, some people think that successful people can utilize their intelligence to propper manner regardless their surrounding, they think there are a lot of scientists have successed because they are intelligent. For example, intelligence could be measured through number of published papers or number of thesis. but these people are unaware of the fact that these people could have a sufficient amount of money to publish their publications, and do not depend on their governments. Thus there is no relationship between succes and intelligence.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that there is no relationship between the intelligence and success. In my opinion, I believe that there is no relationship between intillegnece and success.