Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

It is commonly observed that being intelligent is the only way to be successful, however, many believes that there are also other factors that contribute in the success. In my view, hard work is the key to success and it is immense important and the responsibility of every individual to give their best. In this essay, I will discuss both views followed by a reasoned conclusion.

First and foremost, history has witnessed many successful renowned personalities who were intelligent. They had utilised their intelligence in their accomplishments. Moreover, a recent survey has revealed that intelligence and success are directly proportional to each other that means, the more intelligent you are the more successful you will be. For instance, Bill gates and Steve Jobs are the founder of Microsoft and Apple respectively. They are well-known by their intelligence and led the top riches people in the world for serveral years.

On the contrary, it is a truth that people with less intelligence are more successful in our today society. There are many politicians and businessmen who received the wealth and name from their predecessors and ancestors, they were lucky rather than intelligent. In addition, working hard with consistency also ensure achieving the impossible, as an example, prime minister of Pakistan Mr. Imran Khan was able to built several cancer hospitals and become the most ever respectable leader of the country after struggling and working hard tirelessly for more than 26 years.

In conclusion, it is always not possible to be intelligent but quite possible to be a hard-worker. Be passionate in achieving your dreams and keep moving on, success will be a victory if you have achieved it by your own will and efforts.