Some people think technology helps us save time but others believe wastes our time.

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many prople claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the farmer proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is very important in our life. we can increase our knowledge and language skills. Consequently, students can study on computer. We can talk other people the help of technology. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that technology save our times. When we can not go market we can shopping on online.we can increase our business help of technology. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborate my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the the crucial effects is that we can learn and study with the help of technology. Besides, we can increase our knowledge with the help of technology. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technology helps us save time are indeed too great.