Some people think that technology improves the quality of life whereas others feel that creates new problems that threaten the quality of life. Discuss both these views and suggest your opinion?

or

Talk about the pros/ cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

In this day and age, technology have become an ongoing debate among public all around the world. Although technology era is regarded as throughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people hold an opponent's view. I am inclined to higkly believe that technology is quite beneficial as it could improve the standard of living, create more complicated useful equipment and more faster means of transportations. Following paraghraphs will assert both sides and dilver appropriate conclusion.

on the one hand, there are several reasons why I welcome new technologies. First ond foremos is that technolohy can improve the standard of living globally, Fore example in recent years a huge number of kitchen appliances are created to help individual to do their home tasks. Secondly, technology can bring about revolutaion in transportation systems which is made the more convenientmovement from one country to another. Lastly, many thanks to technology, a large number of new and modern medical equipment are made that can help to doctors and scientists to find and treat uncurable deseases. Thus, there is no doubt that technologycan widen the horizen of people.

On the other hand, many people especially treditional one argued that, the drawback of technology is more than it's advantages. They believe that, new technology such as mobile phone has harmful radiation for users. In addition there are many sample that technology made lots of tragedy all around the world. For example, the Russian nuclear station cuase kill meny innocent people as a result of atomic research. Hence, in these people's views there is no benefit in technology.

To recapiculate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, although there are numerous reasons to not welcoming to new technology but the advantages on technology far outwigh of disadvantages.