Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Teenage and adulthood are two different times of one's life. While many people think that they enjoyed there adolescent years, others opine the fact that adult life is more delightful regardless of responsibilities. Both time period have their own values and provide us happiness in different ways.

Teenage is considered to be the happiest time by most of the people and there are many reasons for the same. Firstly, people in their youthful years are less bounded by cares and responsibilities as compared to mature people, as there is no tension of earning money and making career. For example, many school trips and parties are organised at that moment of life which allows them to enjoy to the fullest with the friends.

On the flipside, adulthood gives us many joyful moments. Most of the people in this age are quite balanced and logical, these qualities helps to improve their personal and social life which eventually led them to happiness. Moreover, there are times when adults do well in their respective fields and make their parents proud, these moments are also exuberant.

In conclusion, teenage and adult life gives people happiness evenly. In teenage there is lack of burden which make life more joyous, whereas there many proud moments and maturity level which keeps people happy even in middle-age. In my opinion, one should enjoy both phases of life.