Some people think women should be given equal changes to work excel in their careers. Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in women careers. there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are number of the arguments in favuor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that women careers can not only contribute to women careers but also lead to a numerous other benefits is various field. Thanks to the wide range advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far arguments their changes of prosperity and excellence concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that its only likely to helps are thrive and excel in varied areas besides, only when one follows, such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication as perseverance. Hence, its is apparent why many are in favour of women careers.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits women careers are indeed too great to ignore.