Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To what extent do you agree with it? Use your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of n has sparked a heated debate. Some people believe that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees, while others hold the view that the old employees have more skills and knowledge. In my opinion, the younger generations have more knowledge and skill due to social and scientific reasons.

From a social standpoint, a relationship between younger employees and the old employees can provide the society with some noticeable effects rooted in the fact that the merits of skillful employees, as well as experienced employees, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience that discovered motivating young people. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the strength of younger generations apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a correlation between younger employees and old employees might increase the consequences of gaining more knowledge. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of assessing better employees could be related to the demerits of employees' personalities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of academic knowledge is correlated negatively with companies policy. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of disability of the old employees.

In conclusion, I hold the view that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To address this issue, the government and society should make a concerted effort to find solutions.