Some people thinks that native regions has impact the success. Discuss about your view.

The consistently integration of globalization foster the global communication. one of the benefit is that many successful stories are well-known and widely spread in an international basis. The importance of native region, which is alway debatable, has now become more controversial. it is argued that native region has a significant impact on the success of individuals. this essay will elaborate the reason why I am against this statement and draw my own conclusion.

it is undeniable that native countries have certain impact on one's success especially in terms of education infrastructure. Majority developed countries usually provide a better quality in education and science research. According to the top 100 university US rank 2019, it is easily concluded that in this list, seventy percent of university are located in developing countries. As a illustration, people born in developed countries have more resources and opportunities that those born in developing countries.

However, the success cannot solely depend on the external factors. Instead, it is the intrinsic elements, such as personality and mental strength that plays a fundamental effect. For instance, in the documentary called The desert Flower, the actress, who was born in the desert of South Africa, became a top model in the fashion industry. Later, she devoted herself in the fight of gender discrimination in the United Nations.

Considering all the substantial insights that are outline above, the conclusion is that despite of the impact of native countries, it is the intrinstic characteristics that lead individual to the success.