employment and studing is distract with one another. To what exent you agree

Currently, it is a hot debate among public citizens about the relationship between study and employment. Some people hold the idea that study and employment distract one from another because both of them require time. This essay will discuss the vadility of this statement and draw my own conclusion.

To a small degree, it is undoutable that study becomes more difficult for people who have a workplacement in the job market. There is little time left for individuals to take a rest, not mention to study. One of the example is my own sister who works as a department manager. She originally intended to back to school for the MBA courses, however, she found that it is hard to balance study and family especially when there is a baby who need to be taken care of. Thus, people need a strong time management ability in order to balance the study and work.

However, study is not only defined as learning things at school. To a large degree, studing and employment is interat with each other. Any social expereince that help gain new knowledge or improvement can be considered as learning. For instance, during the internship last summer, I got lots of hands on expereince in marketing. Additionally, I have learnt lots of tips about how to communicate with people in different positions. As a consequence, the expereince gained from workplace is also the outcome from learning.

To conclude, although it requires a higher ability of time management, learning and employment is not distract with each other. On the contrary, employment is always accompany with learning.