Some say that in today's world the value of humanities has been eclipsed by the necessity of preparing for specific wealth-producing careers, such as medicine. Discuss whether you think there is a role in today's changing world for the study of the humanities.

One of the conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the value of humanities has been eclipsed because of wealth-producing careers. There are widespread reasons that can make this statement true. In my opinion, humanity is important to achieve success because no one can get success in lack of humanity. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view with relevant examples.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why I am in favor of the aforementioned statement. Foremost among these, I accord that people criticize others at office and school due to get success. For instance, my friend criticized lots of time in front of boss to make a senior of me. Therefore, people forget their manners to achieve success, but it is not a right way.

Probing further, when people see road accidents then they never help of injured people because they think that they will be the culprit of the accident if they did help. For example, many road accidents occurred but no one helps each other even nobody provides first aid. Hence, people are just running behind the money and do not focus on others.

In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the value of humanities has been eclipsed because of wealth-producing careers which is not astounding for our world.