Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of working during the education period and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that working from students is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that working during studying often results in a minus effect, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to dismiss working while students are studying. At first, the advantage whit having a job in education term is becoming experienced worker after graduation. However, the student will have no enough time for their lessons that has bad effects. For example, the grades of the students who work are always lower than other students.

In addition, they constantly are feeling under pressure, those students who work. They may fall in bad conditions such as bored feeling or emotional disease. The solution that I can suggest is making education free for all. A recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of students who do not worry about their financial situation could study in free mind that results turn back to the society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of working in education period is far outweighed its benefits.