Some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late, what are your views and what action will you recommend

Recently, the phenomenon of deducting marks from students' works and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of overdue works are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that modern universities can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, deducting marks can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of overdue assignments, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of hard-working students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of efficient universities are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, deducted marks can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient works are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described irresponsible students. Hence, predicted outcomes of atrocious assignments are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of deducting marks from students' works far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of responsible students prove the significance of a prestigious university, but also pinpoint possible implications.