Do you think English will remain global language despite globalization?The importance of English language worldwide, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of English language has sparked the controversy o

There is no ambiguity in stating that we are dwelling in a modern era, some schools of thoughts feel enthusiastic about the English language, while other are making contradict views and say that it will not remain as global language. In my opinion, it is global language due to which it is difficult task to replace the English language with other language. This essay will dredge deeper into this notion before reaching at concrete conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

Looking at the brighter side of the above notion, nowadays, technology has penetrated into every segment of human life, as can be seen , in the present era new invention firstly publish in English language instead of other language, it is ostensible from this point, English is a global language. In addition to this, parents enroll their children in English medium schools, for example, in India Hindi is the national language parents send their children in English schools, so their children do not feel language barrier in their future.

Moreover, big nations like USA, UK and many more promote English in their nations, so that they save their mother tongue. For example, it can be seen that people from the developing nations learn English even they are not educated but they do this for living in developed nations.

Before putting my pen down, I would like to say that English has spread over the entire earth, so it is arduous task to replace the English. Ultimately, English will remain as global language in the upcoming time.