The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first What is your opinion Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues

These days there is an ongoing debate going on between people that whether money should be spend on space exploration or at the improvement of lives of poor people. Some people have a viewpoint that money should be held for betterment of the lives of poor people while others have contrary views. In my opinion, we should find the solutions of environmental issues irrespective of spending money on space travel. I shall explain my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are myriad of conspicuous reasons o support the aforesaid notion .First and Foremost, Nations should use money to help poor people and control environmental degradation. Humans live in environment and it is at risk of getting destroyed. To give an illustration, a number of evidences from number of research asserted that in next 100 years, our environment will become worse to live. Therefore, it becomes indispensable to safeguard out environment.

Furthermore, money is always limited so it should be used wisely. It can also be taken into account that our home should come first then from left over money, space explorations can be done. Moreover, Space explorations require millions dollars which can be used to save hectares of land. Hence, it can be deduced that money should be spend first on saving the earth.

To capitulate, this essay discussed that saving our planet earth is much more important than spending hefty amounts in space travel. Therefore in my personal opinion, I would strongly recommend that money should be wisely used in protecting and solving the environmental problems.