Sports and games create disturbance in student’s life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this era generation kids and students physical fitness is very important to improve the concentration on studies and also have other benefits. Some people believe that sports and games create disturbance in education while others disagree with this statement. I believe that sports and games are also a part of education where in improves the concentration power and more stamina to study and keeps healthy. The reasons are keeps body healthy and acts as stress buster, moreover, it helps to future settlement.

Firstly, sports and games are not the time waste or disturbance for studies. Sports play a vital role in education. It keeps the mind healthy and strong. According to the report by the education department, they compared the students who are participating in games and not participating in games, and the results are students who are active in games are active in studies when compare with other students.

Secondly, these days many students as well as parents are interested to set their future in sports and games, because it gives great name and future in society. Games also help the students to reduce the stress. For example, Sachin, on the greatest cricket player worldwide, who stopped the education at 12 grade.

In conclusion, sport are not the disturbance of the education it is part of education which to better studies. Games are very useful to better education.